KRI Approved Teacher Training

Level Two

KRI Level Two Teacher Training – Concious Communication Module

KRI Level Two Teacher Training
What do we mean by communication? The definition of communication is a practice that creates a “common notion” with another person or object of attention…At what level do we communicate? Did you ever learn that your existence is your communication? Your projection is your relationship? You are the power? But life is often sour. There is no happiness, because your communication has no purpose of Self. You communicate to impress someone. You don’t communicate to relate you to someone. That’s why you suffer now. You don’t communicate consciously.
—Yogi Bhajan

Key Topics

  • Recognize and contrast conscious communication with other types of communication
  • The role of silence and shuniya in communication
  • The art of deep listening—sunni-ai
  • Mastering the Fifth Chakra
  • Recognizing your shadow and overcoming your blocks through applied consciousness
  • Communicating with the Infinite and the nature of prayer

Experience the Master, Yogi Bhajan, in daily video classes and meditations.

Study with a unique team of International Trainers from around the world.

Use your communication skills to create a common notion with others—even those you disagree with. Communicate your whole Self, with awareness, kindness and fearlessness. Listen—don’t just hear. Elevate your communication to the power of creative dialogue so that life becomes a flow, in harmony with the Infinite.

This module is taught by Awtar Kaur Khalsa & Dr. Siri Gian Singh Khalsa

Aug 24 & 25, Sept 7 & 8 and Sept. 21 & 22, 2019
8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Classes held at the Kundalini Yoga Center at 1390 Waller St., San Francisco 94117

Tuition is $1249.00. Register at or contact us for more information.

If you want to live in the age of Aquarius, learn to call on yourself. Learn to be yourself. Learn to Vibrate.
-Yogi Bhajan

Now Accepting Applications for Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training

Sacramento — KRI Level One
Nevada City — KRI Level One
2019-2020 KRI Level 1 Class Calendar


All Kundalini Teacher Training courses taught through the Reichian Institute are 3HO Certified.