KRI Approved Teacher Training

The KRI Aquarian Teacher Certification Program

The Aquarian Teacher Certification Program is open to yoga students ready to become teachers and those who wish to immerse themselves in the art and science of Kundalini Yoga.

Kundalini Yoga is one of the major systems of yoga practiced today, incorporating the physical, mental and spiritual aspects of yoga into a cohesive and integrated system taught worldwide.

The Kundalini Research Institute, established in 1972, maintains the integrity the teachings and licenses Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training around the globe.

All of our professional, world class, Kundalini Yoga Teacher Trainers are highly experienced and skillful at sharing these teachings, and can mentor you  toward achieving your highest potential as a yogi and as a prosperous, happy, healthy human being. All our trainers are active both in the international Kundalini Yoga community and in their own local yoga communities.

The program is a journey of your development as a Kundalini Yoga Teacher. There are three levels of certification:

KRI Level 1
Foundations & Awakening

KRI Level 1:

KRI Level 2

KRI Level 2:


All Kundalini Teacher Training courses taught through the Reichian Institute are 3HO Certified.