Kundalini Yoga Level 2 Teacher Training – Conscious Communication

This program, taught by the training team of Awtar Kaur Khalsa and Siri Gian Singh Khalsa,  is based on the comprehensive science of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan. The Aquarian Teacher program is a journey of development as a Kundalini Yoga Teacher.

Conscious Communication is one of five modules required for KRI Level 2 Practicioner certification. Level 1 certification is a pre-requisite for participation and is required to qualify for completion of Level 2 modules.


8:00 am – 6:00 pm Saturday & Sunday, August 24 & 25, September 7 & 8, and September 21 & 22

Held at the Kundalini Yoga Center
1390 Waller St.
San Francisco CA 94117

About KRI Level 2 Teacher Training

Level 2 is comprised of five modules required for KRI Level 2 certification:

  • LifeCycles & LifeStyles
  • Conscious Communication
  • Mind & Meditation
  • Authentic Relationships
  • Vitality & Stress

50 hours each Level 2 module are classroom time and twelve hours are home study to be completed after the classroom part of the course. KRI requires that participants attend all classes, pass the exam and complete the home study assignments which take place over a 90 day period after the coiurse. Students should be aware that it is actually a 120 day commitment.

In order to certify,  participants must complete all requirements within one year of the last classroom day.

Click to learn more about KRI Level 2 Teacher Training